Serious Moonlight.

“Come on!” she said, and laughed, disappearing into the bushes.

I looked around and shuddered, the dim orange light of the streetlamps reminding me far too much of too many slasher movies. I followed under protest, blindly pushing aside the branches in front of me.  “Wait -!” I said, but she just laughed and kept going.

I caught up to her, at last, at a small stone bench just past the trees. Add some Spanish moss to the picture, and with the moonlight on her shoulders she might have been a ghost.

“This is their yard.” She said, and nodded to the ornate, creepy house beyond. “This is probably where they come for their human sacrifices.”

And she laughed, looking at my face, seeing how freaked out I was, not by the human sacrifices thing but, by the trespassing, and the moonlight, and the light still on in the house.  The one that we both knew belonged to the local secret society.  The one where the lights were always on, but the long plantation driveway was always empty.  The one with the large ‘NO TRESPASSING’ signs littering the property.  We must have come by a dozen on the way in.

“I don’t think we should be here.” I said, and she took my hand, leading me out into the clearing.

“Loosen up a little.” She said. “They’re not here, you know.”

I didn’t know, and I couldn’t stop looking up at the house, even though I was trying not to.

She pushed me back on the bench, then slipped her hand down my legs, dropping to her knees.

“You know,” she said, “I had been saving this for later, but…”

And she folded her hand around my cock, pulled it from my pants, and wrapped her lips around it, slowly going to work.

And, little by little, I let myself lean back against the bench, and forgot about everything.

“See?” she said, finally, licking her lips. “Best blowjob in town.”

Who was I to say no?

This entry was posted in All, Danger, Exhibitionism and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Serious Moonlight.

  1. Rafi says:

    Nice story. It’s always a thrill to go where one should not be – especially in pursuit of sex.

Leave a comment